Join me for March- Sneak Peek TODAY!

sneak-peek-3Okay LADIES!! I’m committed to losing my last 10lbs and defining my abs for spring! Who wants to do it with me?

You will be provided a 30-day meal plan, customizable workout program, recipes, daily challenges, and you’ll be in a private group where we will provide daily accountability, motivation, fun and prizes!

You’ll be following a plan that is simple, fun, exciting with the potential for some SERIOUS results. Time for a quick Body, Soul and Mind MAKEOVER💖

Are you In?!

EMAIL ME: SarahDBattiste@gmail.com  and I’ll get you the details !

5 spots only ! US/Canada ONLY

**For those interested, I’m Co-Hosting a Sneak Peek today on Facebook, if you want to learn more and see what it’s all about**

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in BootCamp, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

