Join the Sparkle Squad!

sparkle-squad-2Calling all Ladies interested in earning an Extra Income to Full-time Income working from your smartphone & getting into the BEST shape of your life.

I’m taking on 3 Ladies for my February Mentorship, that want to earn a side to full-time income helping others get fit and into the best shape of their lives.

Perks Include:
*Getting Fit Yourself
*Extra Income for your family
*Prizes
*Free Vacations
*Amazing new Friends

Becoming a coach helped me get into the best shape of my life, meet & help wonderful people, and provide an additional income for my family while also working full-time and raising a 1 year old.
If you’re interested in learning more, I am hosting a 2-Day Sneak Peek starting Tuesday into the Coaching life that will take you through what I do as a coach, what to expect in my Mentorship and the income potential.

**I will only be accepting 3 people for February on a first come first serve basis, so I will let you know when I will open that up on Day 2 (Wednesday).**

Simply message me, or click the link below to request to join the FREE Sneak Peek group.

To Join the Sneak Peek- Click HERE—>>> https://www.facebook.com/groups/1774934679495074

 

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Coaching, Fitness Coach, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

