January Bootcamp- Week 1 Results

img_5553Hey Everyone, so as you all know I run my bootcamps every month for those people that are looking to drop some weight, get in shape or tone up. So January is no different, this month my program runs from January 9th- February 5th to coincide with the Health Bet to get PAID to workout!

Well, I wanted to share some results with you all!

Most of y challengers have lost between 1.5-4lbs in just the 1st week!!

So far I am down 6.8 lbs in just 1 week! Which is amazing, but I’ve been super focused, doing my workouts everyday and eating according to my plan, if you want to read more about what I’m eating, here was week 1’s meal plan. I’m super excited to move into Week 2, I’m expecting to lose about another 2lbs or so…but lets see!!

 

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Results, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

