Shakeology: Chocolate Vegan (Review)

my-favorite-chocolate-vegan-shakeology-recipeSo I’m a HUGE advocate for Shakeology, most of my clients use it to enhance their weight-loss and my husband and I drink it everyday.

Chocolate Vegan Shakeology has become my OFFICIAL FAVORITE! I actually put off trying it because I loved the regular chocolate and I guess I figured if it was Vegan and healthier it would lack taste or sweetness and would be gross…

OMG I can’t believe I wasted so much time not even giving this flavor a try! Now I’m freaking addicted to it! You know, comparing it to Regular Chocolate which used to be my favorite, it tastes more like Dark Chocolate or Cocoa, it’s more chocolatey.

I’ve always followed the same recipe¬†with each flavors, and that is typically about 10oz of Almond milk, 1 Banana and 1 Scoop of my Shakeology.

I’m telling you if you’re a chocolate fan…you will fall in love! For real!

Want to learn all the benefits of Shakeology? GO HERE!

If you’re interested in giving Shakeology a try, you can order it HERE or message me for more info! SarahDBattiste@gmail.com

 

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Fitness Tips, Shakeology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

