Fall in LOVE with You!- Feb 2017

feb-bootcamp

Hey Ladies!!

February’s Bootcamp is going to have a special theme…You!

One of the most important aspects of my Fitness Journey was learning how to love myself, how to take care of myself, give myself the time and dedication that I need personally, put myself first at times, and really LOVE myself from the inside out.

This February, I want to share that with you! So in addition to my typical bootcamp providing fitness, nutrition & support; I’ll be adding in some self-love, personal development & pampering! It’s time for us ladies to learn how to love ourselves even more!

In my February Program you can expect to

  • Gain Confidence
  • Lose Weight
  • Learn How to Eat Strategically (How much, When, etc)
  • How to Love Yourself
  • Healthy Habits
  • How to have FUN working out!

If you can dedicate 30 days (just 30 minutes a day-from home) to taking control of your health & fitness, I will help you jump start this journey. PLUS- when you sign up for 1 Month, you can get the rest of 2017 for FREE! (Limited time)

What’s Included:

  1. Customized Workout Program
  2. Individual Meal Plan
  3. Daily Self-Love/Personal Development  & Exercises
  4. Daily Motivation & Inspiration
  5. Group Support & Accountability thru my FREE App

**There will be a Pamper prize to 1 lady at the end of this challenge**

*On Average- My clients lose 6-15lbs a month*

*My 30 Day Program has a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee*

So if you’re interested in working with me, shoot me an email with the subject “February LOVE” to SarahDBattiste@gmail.com OR CLICK HERE
PROGRAM STARTS FEB 1ST (YOU MUST REGISTER BY 2/25!)
About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in BootCamp, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

