NEW! Get my 1 Year Membership for $99

sarahbattiste-1-yearI can’t believe that I can even offer this to you all, but I’m so excited! For a limited time, I’m offering a HUGE discount on my 1 Year Membership plan! Save HUNDREDS with me, and purchase a 1 Year Membership to my virtual bootcamps and only pay $99 for 1 year!

What does your $99 Get you?

  • Enrollment in each of my Monthly Bootcamps (New Themes each month to keep it exciting)-Great for accountability and motivation
  • Custom Built Workout Programs with over 47 different options, EVERY possible Program, and future program. ($6,000+ worth)
  • Ability to Stream video of your workouts form any mobile device + AppleTV, FireTV, Roku, and more.
  • 10% Discount on ALL Supplements & Additional Products
  • 1 on 1 Coaching with me– Let me help you get to your goal weight/ideal fitness

This offer doesn’t include a Meal Plan or Supplements, you can add them on at a discounted rate as well, if you’re interested please let me know.

If you want to sign up for your 1 Year Membership, go HERE and make your purchase. (Select the 1 Year option for this AMAZING discount!)

*Once you make your purchase I’ll send you another confirmation!*

**This is only available for a short period and then it won’t be offered this year, if you want more details reach out to me SarahDBattiste@gmail.com

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Fitness Coach, Goals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW! Get my 1 Year Membership for $99

  1. Pingback: 2017 Goals Set! | Sarah Battiste Fitness

Leave a Reply

