Mommy Time!

So tonight is actually very different…I am spending 3 hours ALONE at home with no kids, no hubby and no dog! (WEIRD) So I was so excited to get the time alone that hubby would take all them kids out and even the dog, but then I was wondering what the heck would I do?

So I took a long shower, got to shave my legs and put on my stretch mark creme and oils and stuff. Then I cleaned the entire house while listening to my new book on tape. And then I finished up my time working. Can you believe that I actually ran out of things to do?

You know it’s rare that I get the time, I always feel like I want it…but trust be told I love my family and I love my daughter so while it’s nice to have sometime alone I think 3 hours is a bit much lol. But i guess every mommy needs that time alone. 🙂

What do you do with your Mommy time? Do you get regular time alone?

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Journal, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

