How about a Friday Transformation??

14480609_740364082768003_3819006995976540392_o

This is after 2 months of hard work!! Amazing right? I can’t even believe that is how I looked in August under my clothes!

I had a lot of extra skin after my daughter, I was told I’d need surgery to get rid of it…and look at 2 months later! I’m telling you, if I can do it, so can you! All it takes is hard work, and accountability.

 

If you need help or have questions, feel free to reach out! SarahDBattiste@gmail.com

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Results and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

