Calling ALL Busy Moms!

busy-momCalling ALL Busy Moms!!

Do you have limited time for yourself?

Are you constantly spending your “free time” sleeping, doing laundry, or any other chore that doesn’t include something for you?

Do you wish you had time to focus on your healthy and fitness and get your “old self back” or a better version of your self?

Well Guess What?? I have found the answer to solve all of this!!

I am a hardworking business woman, I’m a mother to a 9 month old daughter, a wife, a homeowner, and so much more. Time for myself was TOTALLY last on my list! But I hated how I felt about myself, but also felt guilty anytime spent on me!

I was overweight, tired, semi-depressed, and overworked but I still couldn’t ind anytime for myself. Until I found the fitness & nutrition program that changed my life, and additional tools that went with them to maximize my results!

I immediately gained energy, in 1-1/2 months lost 14lbs+, became so happy, confident and excited for life, and I want to share it with you.

My time is limited, like yours, so I am looking for just 3 people that want to change their lives! Want to take care of themselves despite a busy work/life. If you can dedicate just 30 minutes to me each day, I will do the same for you…the result… a happier, healthier and more confident you!

So if you’re interested in working with me in the month of October, shoot me an email with the subject “Let’s DO This” to SarahDBattiste@gmail.com

Together, we can get you to where you want to be. Only Serious people only, US/Canada, 18+

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in BootCamp, Fitness Coach, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

