Transformation!

julia-transformationFor those of you that don’t want to workout or maybe can’t temporarily, there are options to help you slim down the natural & healthy way!

Want to be Inspired?? Check out Julia’s Transformation!

“Before Shakeology I was in the worst shape of my life. I weighed 224 lbs., couldn’t walk up steps without huffing and puffing, and my mental health was poor. I blamed my weight issues on a hypothyroid gland, but the truth was I never exercised and my diet was horrible. So I turned to Shakeology because I wanted something healthy that was going to curb my cravings for sweets as well as give me energy—and that it did! Today I’m in the best shape of my life, feel fantastic, and am full of energy. I went from a size 18 to a size 8 and lost over 38 inches. On the rare occasion I don’t have a shake I feel sluggish and tired (like the old me) and that’s a place I never want to go back to again! Shakeology definitely has some kind of magic in that bag.”

I drink Shakeology every day, not just because I want to lose weight, but because it gives me all the super foods I don’t want to eat. It’s delicious and there are so many fun recipes to use it in! (Just type Shakology Recipes in Pintrest) Shakeology designed to be a  meal replacement, in fact you shouldn’t drink more than 2 Scoops at most a day because you can over-load on Super Foods/Vitamins. What it will do is curb your appetite, make you more regular, give you energy, and make you feel AMAZING!

And with a full 30 Day Money Back Guarantee, what do you have to lose?

If you want to discuss how Shakology can work for your diet program, your day to day life, ping me SarahDBattiste@gmail.com or you can go ahead and ORDER HERE.

 

*Julia’s Story
About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Results, Shakeology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

