Transformation Tuesday

Here is an update on my weight-loss Journey! Amazing Right?

14352489_735636259907452_7382219077305284857_o

Look, I’m a business woman, I have kids (1 is 9 month old), I’m a wife, I run a household, I am involved with my community, and I also love TV. If I can balance all of this with working out, and taking control of my nutrition, so can you!

If you can commit to working out 30 minutes a day and following probably the easiest ever meal plan, where you aren’t counting calories, your using portion containers and the mantra (if it fits, you can eat it) then I’d love to work with you. I will give you 100% if you WANT to hit your goal weight, and become the best you possible.

Ping me for details. CLICK HERE

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, BootCamp, Results and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

