Day 18: On the 21 Day Fix

IMG_4579Day 18 is done ya’ll!!! Yay!!! So I did do the recommended 2 workouts a day! We started with Pilates, which this time around I felt I didn’t burn as much. Then finished the day with Total Body Cardio which kicked my butt.

I can’t believe we only have 3 days left, but I’m super excited!! It’s been amazing! Hoping to squeeze out another lb or so, I am sitting at 7.2lbs down still.

Hope you’re enjoying this workout too!!

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

If you’re curious about my food for this week, you can follow along my journey on Instagram. If you want to learn more about my meal plan & fitness program, feel free to reach out to me HERE.

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

