Day 17: On the 21 Day Fix

IMG_4565So we completed Day 17 Yay!! Can you believe we only have 4 more days?? I’m excited but also very sad, it’s been super fun but totally hard too!

Today I did the 2 workouts as suggested again. This morning I did Lower Fix, and in the afternoon I did 10 Minute Ab Fix. Well I knew what to expect form the Lower body one, and was exhausted, but man the 10 Minute Ab Fix program is brutal!! No warm up, 2 circuits and mainly variations of Crunches!! I was dying after 3 minutes. But now I can see why people could have great abs from that.

Drank my shake in my new cute bottle, and enjoyed my lunch that we meal prepped this week that is oohhh so yummy!!

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

If you’re curious about my food for this week, you can follow along my journey on Instagram. If you want to learn more about my meal plan & fitness program, feel free to reach out to me HERE.

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Journal, Shakeology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

