Day 12: On the 21 Day Fix

IMG_4320Day 12!!! We were back to Cardio today! Total Body Workout!! No weights or mat required, maybe a towel for 1 move! I was sweating like crazy! But it felt so good!!

It’s been really amazing getting my workouts in and following up with my shake. Today I really felt the burn, hoping for some weightless tomorrow!! Fingers Crossed!!!

Either way I feel some changes to my body already!

We only have 9 days left!!

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

If you’re curious about my food for this week, you can follow along my journey on Instagram. If you want to learn more about my meal plan & fitness program, feel free to reach out to me HERE.

Sarah

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

