Day 10: On the 21 Day Fix

IMG_4256Well Day 10 was AWESOME! I woke up to another pound lost. Up to 6.4 in just 9 days!!

The workout today was legs (lower body) and it was awesome. I am so proud of myself, no modifications, and no stopping! I did the whole thing, and had sweat pouring down my face! Awesome burn. It was tough and I wanted to stop but I kept pushing myself.

Enjoyed my shake like always but learned a valuable lesson, when making it, put the milk in blender first, then the powder, otherwise some of the powder sticks to side of the blender and will never come off no matter how long you blend. I didn’t think it mattered but it does apparently.

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

If you’re curious about my food for this week, you can follow along my journey on Instagram. If you want to learn more about my meal plan & fitness program, feel free to reach out to me HERE.

 

Hope you enjoy Day 10!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Journal, Results and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

