Success Story- LaTeisha

week-2-day-4

Here’s some inspiration for you! LaTeisha used to be active and fit, but started gaining weight while trying to balance a job with school. Feeling self-conscious, she wanted a change. Hearing about transformation stories from others, LaTeisha decided to begin her own journey with 21 Day Fix. After 6 rounds, she lost 45 pounds!

“I feel mentally strong, peaceful, and happy. Before I started 21 Day Fix, I wasn’t outgoing or social. I hated shopping. Now, I love it.” –LaTeisha

 

See Guys! This program works!! Ask me for more info!!

 

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Results and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

