Day 6: On the 21 Day Fix Program

IMG_4007So Day 6 is complete!! The Dirty 30 exercise was no joke, there are a lot of heavy weights, and I sweat the hardest today! But I let the workout feeling great!!

I also woke up to another .8lb loss, so I’m now down 5.4lbs!! (After just 5 complete days)

How Awesome!! I’m totally pumped and motivated to push harder!

Had some much needed relaxation today, an afternoon nap! 🙂 And then got our meals planned for the week, and we prepped most of it tonight…Stay Tuned tomorrow for my full week menu!

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

If you’re curious about my food for this week, you can follow along my journey on Instagram. If you want to learn more about my meal plan & fitness program, feel free to reach out to me HERE.

Hope you had a productive Day 6!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Journal, Results and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

