Day 1: On the 21 Day Fix Program

IMG_3876So Day 1 is in the books! If you’ve been following along on my Instagram you’ve seen all the food I’ve had today. I ate 5 meals, did my Total Body Cardio Fix DVD this morning and am ready to finish drinking my water and go to bed (eventually).

Notes about Day 1:

  • Shakeology best when blended!
  • Get a Mat for your Knees for Workout
  • Keep Going even when you get tired!
  • MealPrep in Advance! (I did mine Sunday)
  • Do your Day 1 Measurements!

I also posted a video blog on Youtube to share more of my experience, check it out HERE.

Hope you enjoyed! Can’t wait to see what tomorrow looks like!! 🙂

 

Sarah

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in 21 Day Fix, Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

