Guess What??? I’m 30!

il_340x270.892550335_n4l8Yep, personal share…today is my birthday and I’m officially 30 years old!

My birthday is what really inspired me to start transforming my life. When you’re about to turn 30 and realize your body isn’t quite what you want, it makes you start to think. I in no way think I’m “middle age” but probably close to it. So now is the time to take over my life and really transform it!

So starting August 1st, my fitness Journey will begin, I’m following the 21 Day Fix, and diet program. I’ll be documenting my progress here and on my instagram. If you’d like to join me you can buy your challenge pack here.

Let’s get ready!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

