Lets Get This Started!

 

So on August 1st, I’ll be starting my fitness journey! I’ll be doing the 21 Day Fix and documenting my journey on Instagram so you can see REAL LIFE results and get motivated with me.

Watch as I totally transform my relationship with food and get Read with my meal prep and fitness! My goal is to be an inspiration to others that want to lose weight, and try it out so I can understand how this program works before recommending it.

Be sure to check out my Instagram page, and follow to watch my posts daily AND check back here to see more in depth updates. If you’d like to join me on the challenge, feel free to get your DVD set HERE.

About Sarah

Wife, Mom, Fitness & Nutrition Coach!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

